Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:32 p.m. - 2001-04-15
situation hopeless
situation hopeless
pierced through by something large.
someone with a bunch of money,
someone with a power surge.

knocking over buildings
knocking down cliffs
i wish that i could help someone
someone in actual need
i wish that greed didn't exist

i wish that pain didn't exist!
then what would we use?
something like we felt as if our brains were in our shoes?

and if we did, what would pity be?
something that the Bible said was right?
i wish that i could know something
i wish that i could throw something
shatter this glass of pride!
and do it simply out of spite!
they'd fear i've lost my mind.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!